Managing Committee


Sanaullah Qureshi-FCA

Chairman SOS Technical Training Institute
Vice President SOS Pakistan
Chairman Executive Committee Indus Valley School of Arts and Architecture
Director-Pakistan oxygen, Atlas Honda & Atlas Bank
Former Deputy Chairman ICI Pakistan Ltd

Yacoobali G. Zamindar-FCA

Co-Chairman SOSTTI
Corporate Executive
Founder Trustee-Member Executive Committee LRBT Hospitals
Former Chairman-Hasani Academy Society school

MS Ava A. Cowasjee

Member SOSTTI Education Committee
Business Woman
Member-Managing Committee Hermann Gmeiner School
Social Worker/Philanthropist

Nazim F. Haji-BE (Mech) Hons,UK

Member Governing Body CDSS “Centre for Development of Social Services”
Member Governing Board Infaq Foundation
Former Chief, Citizen Police Liason Committee (CPLC), Karachi
Industrialist / Social Worker

Mr M. Rafiq Mehkari

Secretary General of CDSS “Centre for Development of Social Services”
Member Governing Board Infaq Foundation

Mr M Javed Ashraf Hussain-CSP

Former Chief Secretary Government of Sindh
Chainman SOS Village Khairpur Sindh
Member Managing Committee SOS Sindh
Member SOSTTI Education Committee

Rear Admiral (Retd) Syed Ahmed Baqar
Hilal-e-Imtiaz (Military)
Sitara-e-Imtiaz (Military)

Chief Executive of CDSS
Chief Executive of Infaq Foundation (Defence & Strategic Studies)
Former Deputy Chief of Naval staff
Former Commander Karachi
Former Member of Sindh Public Service Commission

Cdre(Retd) Khalid Wasim
Sitara-e-Imtiaz (Military)

Post graduate course in Marine Engineering from Royal Naval Engineering College UK
Former Principal Pakistan Naval Engineering College


Close Menu

[contact-form-7 id=”298″ title=”Contact form”]